## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS: DELHI

## ORDER

In partial modification to this office earlier Order No.821/20813-20842/Bail Power/Gaz./PDJ West/2024 dated 26.06.2024, in exercise of powers vested in the undersigned, the following Additional Sessions Judges are hereby authorized under Section 10(3) of the Criminal Procedure Code, 1973 to dispose of bail/urgent applications pertaining to the Police Stations/Investigating Agencies of the West Police District of Delhi as mentioned against their names, with immediate effect, till further orders :-

S.No	Name of the Judicial Officers	Name of the Police Station &Investigating Agencies	Link "A"Additional Sessions Judge	Link "B"Additional Sessions Judge
1	Sh. Manish Yadhuvanshi, ASJ (SC-RC)	Ranjeet Nagar, Paschim Vihar West (earlier known as Mianwali Nagar)	Sh. Hem Raj, ASJ-08	Sh. Vijay Shankar, ASJ-04
2	Sh. Gautam Manan, ASJ-09	Khyala, Tilak Nagar, EOW, Applications in Pending cases of PS Vikas Puri and PS Janakpuri, Janakpuri Metro, Raja Garden Metro Railway Police Station	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ASJ-03	Ms. Shefali Barnala Tandon, ASJ-05
3	Sh. Vijay Shankar, ASJ-04	NIA matters	Sh. Gautam Manan, ASJ-09	Sh. Hem Raj, ASJ-08
4	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ASJ-03	Mundka, Rajouri Garden	Sh. Manish Yadhuvanshi, ASJ(SC-RC)	Ms. Kadambri Awasthi, ASJ(FTSC) (RC)-02
5	Sh. Hem Raj, ASJ-08	Crime Branch, Cyber Police Station, CAW Cell of West Police District, Applications in Pending cases of PS Utlam Nagar	Ms. Shefali Barnala Tandon, ASJ-05	Ms. Ambika Singh, ASJ-02
6	Ms. Shefali Barnala Tandon, ASJ-05	Nangloi, Nihal Vihar	Sh. Vijay Shankar, ASJ-04	Sh. Gautam Manan, ASJ-09
7	Ms. Ambika Singh, ASJ-02	Paschim Vihar East (earlier known as Paschim Vihar)	Ms. Aanchal, ASJ (SFTC)-01	Sh. Satvir Singh Lamba, Spl. Judge (NDPS)
8	Ms. Aanchal, ASJ (SFTC)-01	Patel Nagar, Hari Nagar	(RC)-01	Yadhuvanshi, ASJ (SC-RC)
9	Sh. Satvir Singh Lamba, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Punjabi Bagh, Ranhota, Kirli Nagar	Ms. Ambika Singh, ASJ-02	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ASJ-03
10	Ms. Mahima Rai Singh, ASJ(FTSC) (RC)-01	Anand Parbat, Moti Nagar	Ms. Kadambri Awasthi, ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-02	Ms. Aanchal, ASJ (SFTC)-01
11	Ms. Kadambri Awasthi, ASJ(FTSC) (RC)-02	Maya Puri	Sh. Satvir Singh Lamba, Spl. Judge (NDPS)	Ms. Mahima Rai Singh, ASJ(FTSC) (RC)-01

Clarification :-

The designated Courts shall consider all bail matters concerning the jurisdiction vested with them as above, including hearing on all applications wherein any interim bail has been in operation, application for cancellation of bail and/or any other matter connected thereto.

> Vind Keen (VINOD KUMAR)

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE WEST DISTRICT, DELHI

94

13 98/3 4 536-34562-No. \_\_\_\_/Bail Power/Gaz./PDJ West/2024

Dated, Delhi the 06/11/24

## Copy forwarded to:-

1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

3. The Officers concerned.

- 4. Branch Incharge, Administration Branch, Filing Section (West), Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 5. Branch Incharge, Judicial Branch, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Government of NCT of Delhi.
- 7. The Public Prosecutor, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

8. The Reader to the undersigned.

9. The In-charge, Lock-up, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

10. The PS to the undersigned.

11. The Secretary, Bar Association, Tis Hazari, Patiala House, Karkardooma, Rohini, Dwarka & Saket Courts, Delhi/New Delhi.

12. For uploading on LAYERS.

13. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE WEST DISTRICT, DELHI