Ewail\_

#### Rajesh Kumar Singh

D.H.J.S.

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./OC/Commercial Court/1912/2025/776

11th February, 2025

To

- 1. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Central, THC
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
  - 4. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
  - 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
  - 6. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
  - 7. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
  - 8. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
  - 9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
  - 10. The Officiating Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
  - 11. The Officiating Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini

Sub.: Orientation Course for District Judges (Commercial Court) (Full Strength).

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar for the year 2025, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting an 'Orientation Course for District Judges (Commercial Court) (Full Strength)' on 01st March, 2025 at the Delhi Judicial Academy.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case any Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, the Ld. Officer may move application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. Attention of the nominated officers may also be drawn to the exemption guidelines issued by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi vide Letter No. 7097-7110/DHC/GAZ./G-3/2023 dated 10.10.2023, whereby it has been directed that exemption of nominated Judicial Officers from attending training programmes shall be considered only in case of extreme exigency such as medical condition etc. alongwith documentary proof. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 01st March, 2025, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

Deun

(Rajesh Kumar Singh)

Encl.: As above

PD 25 J West Miciotin

234

#### MOST IMMEDIATE / OUT AT ONCE

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

No. 5310 -5320/JOTP/Gaz./PDJ West/2025 Dated, Delhi Life 3 FEB 2025 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. The Judicial Officers concerned of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Branch Incharge, Flling Section, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi for information.
- 5. For uploading on LAYERS.

6 For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

(Hemani Malhotra)

Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch)
DJ (Commercial)-02, West Distt.

Y

### Nomination List for Orientation Course for District Judges (Commercial Court) (Full Strength)

# on 01<sup>st</sup> March, 2025

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Pitamber Dutt	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	East	KKD_
2	Mr. Pankaj Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	South-West	Dwarka
3	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	Central	THC
4	Mr. Umed Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	North	Rohini
5	Mr. Nikhil Chopra	District Judge (Commercial Court)	6	Central	THC
6	Mr. Pawan Kr. Matto	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	Shahdara	KKD
1	Ms. Hemani Malhotra	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	West	THC
8	Ms. Vineeta Goyal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	New Delhi	PHC
9	Ms. Illa Rawat	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	Central	THC
10	Mr. Deepak Garg	District Judge (Commercial Court)	9	Central	THC
11	Mr. S.S. Rathi	District Judge (Commercial Court)	11	Central	THC
12	Mr. Brijesh Kr. Garg	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	Shahdara	KKD
13	Mr. Manoj Kumar Nagpal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	13	Central	THC
14	Mr. Bhupesh Kumar	District Judge (Commercial Court)	5	South-East	Saket
15	Mr. Ajay Kr. Jain	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	South-East	Saket
16	Ms. Anu Grover Baliga	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	South-East	Saket
17	Ms. Preeti Agrawal Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	North-West	Rohini
18	Ms. Nirja Bhatia	District Judge (Commercial Court) (Digital)	7	South-East	Saket
19	Ms. Savita Rao	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	South	Saket
20	Mr. Mukesh Kr.Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	7	Central	THC
21	Dr. Neera Bharihoke	District Judge (Commercial Court)	6	South-East	Saket
22	Mr. Anurag Sain	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	New Delhi	PHC
23	Ms. Neelam Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	South-East	Saket
24	Mr. Lal Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	South-East	Saket
25	Mr. Vinod Yadav	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	North-West	Rohini
26	Mr. Sandeep Yadav	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	South	Saket
27	Mr. Anil Kr.Sisodia	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	Central	THC
28	Mr. Dig Vinay Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	West	THC
29	Mr. Amit Kumar	District Judge (Commercial Court)		North	Rohini
30	Mr. Vikas Dhull	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	South-West	Dwarka
31	Ms. Anuradha Shukla Bhardwaj	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2 .	South-East	Saket
-32	Mr. Ashutosh Kumar	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	West	THC
33	Ms. Ruby Alka Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	East	KKD
34	Mr. Sanjeev Kr. Malhotra	District Judge (Commercial Court)		North-East	KKD
35	Mr. Manoj Kumar-I	District Judge (Commercial Court)	5	Central	THC
36	Mr. Ajay Pandey	District Judge (Commercial Court)	10	Central	THC

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	District	Place of Posting
37	Mr. Amit Bansal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	South-West	Dwarka
38	Mr. Sanjay Sharma-II	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	Shahdara	KKD
39	Mr. Vidya Prakash	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	New Delhi	PHC
40	Mr. Sanjay Jindal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	West	THC
41	Mr. Raj Kr.Tripathi	District Judge (Commercial Court)	8	South-East	Saket
42	Ms. Kiran Bansal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
43	Ms. Ravinder Bedi	District Judge (Commercial Court)	12	Central	THC
44	Mr. Rakesh Pandit	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	South-West	Dwarka-
45	Mr. Ajay Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	5	West	THC
46	Mr. Lokesh Kr.Sharma	District Judge (Commercial Court)	5	South	Saket
47	Mr. Gorakh Nath Pandey	District Judge (Commercial Court)	8	Central	THC
48	Mr. Rajesh Kr.Goel	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	Central	THC
49	Mr. Sanjeev Kr.Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court) (Digital)	4	South	Saket
-50	Mr. Naresh Kr Maihotra	District Judge (Commercial Court)	6	West	THC