OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) DELHI $\underline{O~R~D~E~R}$

In partial modification to this office order No.33920-33950/F.1(3)/Gaz/2024 dated 20.05.2024, the following Committee is hereby re-constituted, with immediate effect:-

1		Sh. Anuj Agarwal ASJ (FTC)-02 (Central)	Chairperson
	Purchase Committee.	Ms. Shagun Sharma District Judge-12 (Central)	Member
		Ms. Sayesha Chadha JMFC-08 (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		DDO(Central)	Member
		DCA (Admn), Principal Accounts Office, GNCTD, Delhi	Ex-Officio Member

However, the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(SANJAY GARG-I)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

NO 5717 - 5742 /F.1(3)/Gaz/2025

Dated ______P JAN 2028

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to : -

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Officers concerned.
- 3. Ms. Ravinder Bedi, DJ, Commercial, Central, THC, Delhi
- 4. Sh. Ankit Mchta, ASJ (SC-POCSO), West, THC, Delhi
- 5. Sh. Abhishek Srivastava, District Judge, Central, THC, Delhi
- 6. The CJM. Central, THC, Delhi,
- 7. The Administrative Civil Judge, West, THC, Delhi
- 8. The AO(J)/Branch In-Charge, Purchase Cell, General Branch, Care Taking Branch, Administration Branch I, II & III, Accounts Branch, Office of ACJ, Central, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

9. The P.S. to the undersigned.

M. The Website Committee (English/Hindi) Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

11. The R&I Branch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (Hqs)
Delhi.